ecoprotec Logo

Das Team

Sebastian Goebel

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Göbel

Abteilungsleiter
CE-Koordinator

Tel.:
05251 877888-700

Mail:
goebel@ecoprotec.de

Simon Huebner

Simon Hübner, B.A. techn. Red.

CE-Koordinator
techn. Redaktion

Tel.:
05251 877888-730

Mail:
huebner@ecoprotec.de

Thomas Prinz

Thomas Prinz

CE-Koordinator
techn. Redaktion

Tel.:
05251 877888-750

Mail:
prinz@ecoprotec.de

Bernd Bialuschewski

Bernd Bialuschewski

Verifikation und Validierung

Tel.:
05251 877888-710

Mail:
bialuschewski@ecoprotec.de

Maximilian Ebker

Maximilian Ebker

Sachbearbeiter
techn. Redaktion

Tel.:
05251 877888-770

Mail:
ebker@ecoprotec.de

Lydia Netzer

Lydia Netzer

Sachbearbeiterin
techn. Redaktion

Tel.:
05251 877888-720

Mail:
netzer@ecoprotec.de

David Schlegel

David Schlegel

Risikobeurteilung & Validierung

Tel.:
05251 877888-690

Mail:
schlegel@ecoprotec.de

Philipp Kohl

Philipp Kohl

Vertrieb

Tel.:
05251 877888-610

Mail:
kohl@ecoprotec.de

Ziel der CE-Kennzeichnung:

Eine rechtssichere Dokumentation Ihrer Anlage/Maschine

Zertifizierungen

DNV Logo
AMS Logo